Autumn Term 2021

Term Dates
Autumn Term Friday 3rd September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Staff Training Days 8th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Dates
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
Staff Training Days

Summer Term 2022

Term Dates
Summer Term Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Training Days 1st July 2022