HEADTEACHER: Maureen Cobbett

Tel: 020 8807 4037



Governors' attendance 2022 / 2023

* Appointments, Hearings, Professional Standards and Pupil Discipline committees/panels are convened as and when required. The chair is appointed when the committee/panel is convened.

Governor	Committee	Attendance / required attendance
Maureen Cobbett BA	Governing Body Admissions (Adviser) Curriculum & Standards Finance & Infrastructure Staff Pay (Adviser) Pupils & Personnel	4/4 3/4 4/4 6/6 2/2 3/3
Edward Cooper	Governing Body Pupils & Personnel	1/4 3/3
Reem El-Sharouni	Governing Body Finance & Infrastructure	3/4 5/6
Jackie Hardie (Stepped down 05 Jan 2023)	Governing Body Staff Pay Pupils & Personnel Headteacher's Pay	2/2 1/1 1/1 1/1
Corrine Harms	Governing Body Curriculum & Standards Pupils & Personnel (Joined Committee 27/06/23)	3/4 3/4 0/1
Bilal Mahmood	Governing Body Admissions	3/4 4/4
Krishna Mehta	Governing Body Curriculum & Standards Finance & Infrastructure Headteacher's Pay	3/4 1/4 6/6 1/1
Stephen Miles	Governing Body Curriculum & Standards	4/4 4/4
Matthew Papasavva	Governing Body Admissions Pupils & Personnel	3/4 3/4 3/3
Ahmed Salim (Stepped down 18 May 2023)	Governing Body Pupils & Personnel	2/3 2/2
Shannett Thompson	Governing Body Admissions Staff Pay	4/4 4/4 2/2
Rebecca Vaitilingam (Stepped down 18 May 2023)	Governing Body Admissions Curriculum & Standards	2/3 2/3 3/4

Ofsted "The Latymer School provides pupils with high-quality education. Pupils are supported to aim high and achieve well."

HEADTEACHER: Maureen Cobbett

Tel: 020 8807 4037



THE LATYMER SCHOOL

Governor	Committee	Attendance / required attendance
Sue Watson	Governing Body	1/3
(Stepped down 08 June 2023)	Curriculum & Standards	3/3
	Staff Pay	2/2
	Pupils & Personnel	2/2
Stephen Way	Governing Body	3/4
	Curriculum & Standards	4/4
	Finance and Infrastructure	5/6
	Staff Pay	2/2
	Pupils & Personnel (In	1/1
	attendance 27/06/23)	
Sof Yiannakas	Governing Body	4/4
	Admissions	4/4
	Finance & Infrastructure	6/6
John Anthony	Governing Body	1/1
(Appointed 21 May 2023)		
Demi Agrotis	Governing Body	1/1
(Appointed 21 May 2023)		
Amit Zaveri	Governing Body	1/1
(Appointed 09 June 2023)		